Welcome or Register

Pre-Qualify

Homestar 
Rhonda Busby
NMLS#455621
    (O) 912-489-5626
    (C) 912-536-5626
    (E) rhonda.busby@homestarfc.com 

Apply online: www.homestarfc.com/rhondabusby

Renasant Bank

Jim Lanier
NMLS#588644
   (O) 912-688-3910
   (C) 912-687-3518
   (E) jim.lanier@renasant.com

Synovus
Jenny Southern Brenner 
NMLS# 1249684
  (O) 912-489-9226
  (C) 404-314-9871
  (E) jennybrenner@synovusmortgage.com

Apply online: www.synovusmortgage.com/jennybrenner

Certainty Home Loans
Katy Kirby
NMLS# 1429635
 (C) 912-667-0442
 (E) kkirby@certaintyhomeloans.com

BB&T
Kristi Polf
 (O) 912-764-0302
 (C) 912-481-3234
 (E) kpolk@BBandT.com

Core Credit Union 
IIona Fountain
NMLS# 1053644
  (O) 912-764-9846
  (C) 912-541-4005
  (E) ilona.fountain@corecu.org

Bulloch First 
 Landon Lanier
NMLS#664136 
  (O) 912-259-9109
  (C) 912-682-9877
  (E) llanier@bullochfirst.com

Ameris Bank
Susan Coleman
NMLS# 152150
  (O)912-508-0465
  (C) 912-660-0303
  (E) susan.coleman@amerisbank.com

Queensborough Mortgage 
Kelly Kahley
NMLS# 640385
 (O) 912-764-1180
 (C) 912-536-8376
 (E) kkahley@qnbtrust.com

AgSouth Mortgage
Cindy Claxton
NMLS# 628772
  (O) 912-489-4842 x 2680
  (C) 912-536-1793
  (E) cclaxton@agsouthfc.com

Loandepot
Robert Fair
NMLS#1591560
  (C) 912-541-2182
rofair@loanDepot.com 
   
   
  

 

 

 

* fields are required

Welcome! Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs

Find an Agent


view all

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Welcome! Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu